Belfast Health and Social Care Trust http://www.belfasttrust.hscni.net The latest news releases for the Belfast Trust en-gb Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:03:30 UTC http://www.belfasttrust.hscni.net/rss RedDot CMS 10.1 <![CDATA[Remembrance Service for Babies]]> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 <![CDATA[CuddleCot Cheque Donation]]> Wed, 16 Aug 2017 <![CDATA[Antenatal Ward unveils Art work]]> Fri, 28 Jul 2017 <![CDATA[Sands General Information]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 <![CDATA[Blankets for Premature Babies]]> Thu, 22 Jun 2017 <![CDATA[ Sands Awareness Month]]> Wed, 28 Jun 2017 <![CDATA[New 'Tiny Life' Website]]> Wed, 21 Jun 2017 <![CDATA[Refurbishment of Main Lift]]> Thu, 27 Apr 2017 <![CDATA[British Journal of Midwifery Awards Success for Belfast Trust]]> Wed, 15 Feb 2017 <![CDATA[Charity Skydive for Maternity Services]]> Fri, 30 Dec 2016 <![CDATA[Maternity & Neonatal Website survey - give us your feedback!]]> Wed, 23 Nov 2016 <![CDATA[ABC - the chosen name for Alongside Midwifery Led Unit, RJMS!]]> Wed, 23 Nov 2016 <![CDATA[Vote for naming the new Alongside Midwife Led Unit in RJMS!]]> Tue, 04 Oct 2016 <![CDATA[Flu Season - what you need to know]]> Sat, 31 Dec 2016 <![CDATA[Get Involved]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 <![CDATA[Congratulations to Maternity Services Manager/Head of Midwifery]]> Thu, 28 Jul 2016 <![CDATA[Congratulations to Gillian Morrow on achieving MSc]]> Mon, 18 Jul 2016 <![CDATA[Sisters deliver in MLU]]> Fri, 01 Jul 2016 <![CDATA[Official Launch of Maternity & Neonatal Website]]> Tue, 21 Jun 2016 <![CDATA[National Breastfeeding Celebration Week 18th - 27th June 2016]]> Tue, 28 Jun 2016 <![CDATA[Congratulations to Eliz Bannon on receiving her OBE award]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 <![CDATA[Happy 3rd Birthday to the Mater Midwife-Led Unit!]]> Thu, 12 May 2016 <![CDATA[May is 'Pre-eclampsia Awareness Month/HELLP Syndrome']]> Thu, 12 May 2016 <![CDATA[Charity Appeal for Old Wearable Bras!]]> Wed, 04 May 2016 <![CDATA[Self Referral for Maternity Booking Appointment Now Available!]]> Thu, 05 May 2016 <![CDATA[Midwife Jean Greer's PHD accreditation!]]> Tue, 05 Apr 2016 <![CDATA[Smoke Free Pregnancy - Smoke Free Trust from 9th March!]]> Wed, 09 Mar 2016 <![CDATA[2014 News]]> Fri, 01 Jan 2100